Wanted: Fashion Advice

Okay guys, I have a slight problem.

I’m somewhat fashion-challenged (more than somewhat, according to my boyfriend). I’ve been shopping for a dress for our friend’s wedding in two weeks, and I thought I had found one.

Dress

I received the dress in the mail, and while it is very cute, it is unfortunately WAY too short on me. It’s like hoochie, going out on the town, would wear to a club in Vegas short. So I’m back to square one, looking for a dress. I also have the worst buyer’s remorse when it comes to shopping, so I have a really hard time making the decision to buy something. This is where you guys come in. I’ve found a couple of dresses that I think are cute, but I need your opinions. I would also appreciate any and all suggestions you may have. Here’s what I’ve found so far:

Screen Shot 2013-03-15 at 3.08.58 PM

Screen Shot 2013-03-15 at 3.08.31 PM

What do you think? Do you have any suggestions?

2 thoughts on “Wanted: Fashion Advice

  1. Personally, i think the pink one seems more wedding-ish. But both dresses seem to hit the models at the same place as the first one, so they might both end up being super short on you if the first one was. :/ as far as design though, i pick the second. :) good luck!

Leave a Reply

