Photos from the week

We’ve been pretty busy around this place, so for now I’m just going to post a few pictures from this week. Enjoy! :)

The scary state boards testing room at the Memorial Student Center (where I PASSED my state boards on Monday!):

Image

Foxy, our little goat who had surgery last week:

Foxy

Lady, the 2000lb Percheron that I slept yesterday, in recovery from surgery:

Lady in recovery

Lady in recovery

The dress that I’ve been dying to buy, which just came back in stock and I snapped up:

IMG_3240

And finally the newest addition to the hospital, a teeny mini foal who was born late last night!

Baby mini

Baby mini

Have a wonderful evening!

Leave a Reply

