Huge Update!

Hi guys!

So sorry it’s been a long time, I have had so many changes and events going on in my life that I let the little bloggy slide. I do this just for me anyway, so that makes it okay right? It’s good for my sanity.

Anyway, in the past few months I have:

1) Moved back to Texas

Texas flag

2) Had puppies!

Baby Penny

3) Took Zoe to her first show

Zoe's Show Zoe's Show

4) Had my bachelorette party

Bachelorette

5) Got married!

wedding0020-1024x682

wedding0043-1024x682

It’s been a whirlwind 6 months, and all of these things deserve more details, but this is it for now :)

One thought on “Huge Update!

  1. Pingback: Home Makeover and House Party | Veterinarianess

Leave a Reply

