Wedding Photos, Part II (Photo Heavy)

I received the link to my wedding photos today!

The CDs with the high quality images are still in the mail, but I was SO EXCITED to see the full set of photos. Here are my favorite new ones.

The dress:

The Dress

The shoes and bouquet:

Shoes & Bouquet

Random getting ready pictures:

Close-UpGetting ReadyGetting Ready

Bridals:

BridalBridal BridalBridal Shoes

The first look:

Groom's BoutonniereFirst Look First Look             First Look First Look

The boys:

Groomsmen

The girls:

Bridesmaids

Me and my mom:

Me & Mom

And my dad:

Me & Dad

My brother:

Me & Jon

Matron of honor, Michelle:

Me & Michelle

Bridesmaid and cousin, Cathleen:

Me & Cathleen

Bridesmaid, Melinda:

Me & Melinda

Maid of Honor, Amy:

Me & Amy Me & Amy

Bridesmaid and cousin, Kelsi:

Me & Kelsi

Bridesmaid and new sister-in-law, Meghan:

Me & Meghan

Vet school girls:

Vet School Girls

Cousins:

Cousins

Cousins and brother:

Cousins & Brother

One of the items on our guest book table:

Guestbook Table

Our floral arch:

Arch

The musicians:

Metro Sax Quartet

My mom and brother:

Jon & MomJon & Mom

My dad and I walking in:

Me & Dad

Jordan and I walking out:

Me & Jordan

My family with my grandparents:

My Family

The first dance:

First DanceFirst Dance

Father Daughter dance:

Father Daughter Dance

Mother Son dance:

Mother Son Dance

And Jordan’s dad cutting in:

Mother Son Dance Mother Son Dance

Our fabulous cakes!

Cakes Groom's CakeGroom's Cake Sophia

Dancing:

Dancing

The bouquet toss:

Bouquet Toss

The garter toss:

Garter Toss Garter Toss Garter Toss Garter Toss Garter Toss Garter Toss Garter Toss

(That’s probably my favorite sequence of the night.)

Cousins again:

Cousins

And some more dancing:

Dancing

And of course the Aggie War Hymn:

Aggie War Hymn Aggie War Hymn Aggie War Hymn Aggie War Hymn

The getaway :

Getaway CarGetaway Car

Now the biggest decision, which photos do we have blown up to put on our walls??

2 thoughts on “Wedding Photos, Part II (Photo Heavy)

Leave a Reply

